Error message

User warning: The following module has moved within the file system: cas. In order to fix this, clear caches or put the module back in its original location. For more information, see the documentation page. in _drupal_trigger_error_with_delayed_logging() (line 1143 of /auto/grp7/cecapstone/www/includes/

Capstone Advisory Team


< Program Information


2016-2017 CEEn Capstone Advisory Committee



Department Participants

Department Chair:

Rollin Hotchkess, Ph.D., P.E.

Program Director:

Wayne Lee, Ph.D., P.E. (AZ / WA)

Committee Chair:

Jim Nelson, Ph.D.

Committee Member:

Brett Borup, Ph.D.



Professional Advisory Committee

Dan Avila, P.E.

Utah Department of Transportation

Norm Beagley, P.E.

Santaquin City

Mark Christensen, P.E.

J-U-B Engineers

Roy McDaniel, P.E.

LDS Church - Special Projects

Spencer Stephenson, P.E.

Horrocks Engineers

Paul Thorley, S.E.

Acute Engineering Inc.



Professional Project Consultant

Stephen Sowby, P.E.